Your Local Dems

The Chester County Democratic Committee is organized into twenty different zones representing various townships throughout the county. The committee people within a zone will elect a Zone Leader and Assistant Zone leader to serve a four year term.

Zone 10 is also known as Central Chester County Democrats. We represent Democrats living in the townships of East Brandywine, West Brandywine, Upper Uwchlan, Uwchlan, and West Pikeland.

Leadership Team:

Zone Leader: Michelle Smith, Upper Uwchlan
Assistant Zone Leader: Erin Ward, East Brandywine
Treasurer: Bill Miller, Uwchlan
Secretary: Della Diehl, West Pikeland

Get involved:

We also have five volunteer committees designed to help us better serve our voters. Considering joining one of our committees:

  • Digital Communications
  • Fundraising
  • Community Outreach
  • Get out the Vote
  • Membership